The Rotary Club of Bedford is thrilled to announce the Bedford High School Class of 2021 Scholarship Recipients!
Maya Driscoll
The Rayford Williams Scholarship is a four-year scholarship awarded through the Rotary Club of Bedford. The 2021 award winner is Maya Driscoll, who will be attending Purdue University in the fall as a Freshman.
The Rotary Club of Bedford also sponsors the Philip McGovern Scholarship which is a one year scholarship for a student attending Middlesex Community College. This year's recipient is Joshua Barck.  
At the June 13th meeting of the Rotary Club of Bedford, we will be celebrating Maya and Josh as well as recent scholarship recipients:  
  • ​Jake O'Neal, Class of 2020, past recipient of the Philip McGovern 1Year Scholarship, attending Middlesex Community College
  • Pallavi Goel, Class of 2017, past recipient of the Rayford Williams 4 Year Scholarship, graduate of Brandeis University
  • Current Recipients of the Rayford Williams 4 Year Scholarship
    • Jackson Collins- 2018, rising Senior at Clemson University
    • Nathaniel Kang- 2019, rising Junior at Brown University
    • Nicole Hebert- 2020, rising Sophomore at Northwestern University